Filter by
  • Michael B

    MENOMONEE FALLS, WI | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    They always treat us great. We got in for an appointment right away and the problems was fixed and repaired speedily.
  • Nicholas E

    WEST BEND, WI | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    I've had some hiccups only one, which was not the dealerships fault....as far as service or purchasing a vehicle...this is the only place to go....this place really goes on the limb to make sure you are happy...and if you are not....they will make it right!
  • Monte C

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    Battery replacement, oil change and tire rotation done quickly and correctly.
  • Christopher D

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    All service advisors were very friendly and helpful.
  • Douglas S

    FRANKLIN, WI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 4, 2021
    great friendly courteous
  • Debra Z

    GREENFIELD, WI | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    Had my appointment for oil change and tire rotation at 9:45. Kevin told me it would be done about 10:45. At 11:00 he came to talk to me about possible rear brakes. I declined for now and he said okay we’ll get it washed and it will be done. I didn’t get the car back till almost 11:45! Why tell me an hour if it can’t be met. Then I got home and received my coupons for an oil change. I could have saved almost $20.00. Coupons won’t be any good fir the next visit
  • Gary M

    PEWAUKEE, WI | 2016 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    Mike Ryder was really helpful and got the job done in a timely manner.I needed a shuttle ride and that was on que ... thank you for outstanding service
  • Pearl L

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2018 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2021
    Service person scheduling my appointment was verify knowledgeable informing me of my double warranty and dates of expiration. When I arrived at my appointment, the service was great and didn't take long. I'm pleased.
  • Rick P

    MENOMONEE FALLS, WI | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2021
    It was fine!
  • Shawna F

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    Completely easy. Colin is amazing